Our Team

Permian Global has built a global team of highly experienced professionals who are committed to the firm's mission and core values. Click on each image to find out more about our team members.

Stephen Rumsey Stephen Rumsey, Chairman »
Dr Gerard A Bertrand Dr Gerard Bertrand »
Joseph A Biernat Joseph A Biernat, CFA, SIP »
Dr Henrietta Boyd Dr Henrietta Boyd  »
Alex Braun Alex Braun  »
Dr Nick Brickle Dr Nick Brickle »
Syamsul Budiman »
Simon Burt »
Karen Burt Karen Burt »
Peter Carr »
Shuen Chan Shuen Chan »
Brooke Davis »
Liz Jones »
Simon Koenig Simon Koenig »
Clive Lampard Clive Lampard »
Sara Lara »
Leswarawati »
George Leventis George Leventis  »
Anita McBain Anita McBain »
Professor Miguel Milano Dr Miguel Milano »
David Moss David Moss »
Hardian Mulyana »
Dr Fábio Olmos Dr Fábio Olmos »
Dr Erasmus H Owusu Dr Erasmus Owusu »
Dr Luciana Passos »
Priyatno »
Nathan Renneboog »
Matt Riddiford Matt Riddiford »
Justus Roele Justus Roele »
Edward Rumsey Edward Rumsey »
Joshua Schaefer Joshua Schaefer »
Nicholas Scott Nicholas Scott »
John Szeto John Szeto »
Sir Philip Thomas Sir Philip Thomas »
Dawn Tomlinson Dawn Tomlinson »
João de Vasconcellos João de Vasconcellos »

About Permian Global

Uniting forest conservation, science and investment

Read more

Our Vision & Values

A world where the threat of climate change is reduced

Read more